TL;DR
Get garden gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Homes & Gardens reported that a Greenworks 40V cordless leaf blower was listed at 50% off in an Amazon Prime Day promotion, with its battery and charger included. The report gives the tool’s specifications and reviewer feedback, but does not state the final price or confirm how long the deal will remain available.
Homes & Gardens reported that Amazon was offering a Greenworks 40V cordless leaf blower at 50% off during a Prime Day promotion, with a battery and charger included. The deal could lower the upfront cost for homeowners seeking a small-yard cleanup tool, but the report does not give the sale price or establish whether the discount is still available.
The model highlighted in the report is rated for 150 mph wind speed and 135 CFM airflow, with a concentrator nozzle and a variable-speed dial on the handle. Homes & Gardens describes it as suited to smaller gardens and areas such as porches, patios, decks and driveways. Those performance figures are product specifications cited by the publication, not independent test results in the supplied report.
The report says the blower runs for about 15 minutes at maximum speed on a full battery; reduced settings can extend runtime. Its included 40V battery and charger are part of the advertised package, and the publication says the battery works with more than 75 other Greenworks tools. The report does not specify the battery’s capacity or charging time.
Homes & Gardens also cited an Amazon rating of 4.2 out of five from nearly 13,000 ratings at the time of its report. It quoted reviewers praising the blower’s light weight and usefulness for lighter jobs. One reviewer said it worked well for clearing beds, sidewalks and a garage in a condo; another described it as suitable for a porch and light garden cleanup. These are individual customer comments, not a guarantee of results or runtime for every user.
What the Bundle Means for Buyers
The main shopping detail is that the reported discount applied to a bundle with the battery and charger included. Cordless tools are sometimes sold without those accessories, which can add to the initial purchase cost. For buyers who do not already own compatible equipment, checking what is in the box matters as much as comparing the advertised percentage discount.
The tool’s stated speed and airflow, along with its variable setting, point to a product aimed at routine residential cleanup rather than heavy-duty professional work. A short maximum-speed runtime may suit brief jobs around a small property, while larger yards or prolonged use could require pauses to recharge or an additional battery. The report presents the product as convenient; it does not provide comparative testing against other blowers.
A blower moves leaves and debris rather than collecting them. Users still need to gather or dispose of the material, though the report suggests directing leaves into piles or onto garden beds where appropriate. That distinction affects whether this tool fits a buyer’s cleanup routine.
Greenworks 40V cordless leaf blower with battery and charger
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
The Features Behind the Deal
The Homes & Gardens report frames the product as a seasonal option for clearing fallen leaves and other light debris. It says the blower can also handle needles, small twigs and light snow, but does not provide test conditions or define the limits of those uses. Performance can vary with the material, surface and weather.
Its variable-speed control lets users adjust airflow for lighter or heavier jobs, according to the report. The publication says lower settings can conserve battery power, while the maximum setting yields around 15 minutes of runtime. It also notes that the battery platform is shared with other Greenworks products, which may be useful to existing owners, although compatibility should be checked for a specific tool.
The source describes a 4.2-star Amazon rating and quotes favorable customer reviews, but ratings can change and reflect individual experiences. The available source material does not include the listing’s exact sale price, a comparison with the regular price, or a direct assessment by an independent product-testing organization.
“I live in a condo, so I don’t need anything more powerful than this.”
— A reviewer quoted by Homes & Gardens
Sale Price and Runtime Questions
The supplied report does not state the final dollar price, the regular price used to calculate the 50% discount, or the exact start and end dates of the promotion. It identifies the offer as a limited-time Amazon Prime Day deal, but does not confirm whether it remains active. Prices, stock and eligibility can change, so the current listing needs to be checked before purchase.
Actual runtime is also dependent on settings and use. The report gives an estimate of 15 minutes at maximum speed but includes a reviewer’s separate claim of 30 to 45 minutes of continuous use. It does not explain the conditions behind that customer estimate, and the two figures should not be treated as directly comparable. The source material also does not establish how the blower performs on wet leaves across different surfaces.
Check the Live Listing
Readers considering the offer should check Amazon’s current listing for the price, discount calculation, stock and included accessories. They should confirm that the package includes both the battery and charger and review any delivery or purchase conditions shown at checkout. The supplied report gives no confirmed future sale date or price change.
Before buying, shoppers can compare the stated runtime with the size of the area they plan to clear and check whether other Greenworks 40V tools they own are compatible with the battery. If the deal has ended, the report does not say whether another promotion is planned.
Key Questions
What Greenworks blower was featured in the report?
Homes & Gardens highlighted a Greenworks 40V cordless leaf blower rated at 150 mph and 135 CFM, with a variable-speed dial and concentrator nozzle.
Was the battery included with the advertised deal?
Yes. The report says the battery and charger were included in the Prime Day listing it covered. Buyers should check the current product listing, as package details and availability can change.
How long does the battery last?
The report gives an estimate of about 15 minutes at maximum speed, with longer runtime at lower settings. It also quotes a customer who reported 30 to 45 minutes, but does not give the conditions for that estimate.
Does the blower collect leaves?
No. The report describes it as a blower, not a leaf vacuum. It moves debris into piles or other areas; users still need to collect or manage the leaves afterward.
Is the 50% discount still available?
The source identifies the offer as a limited-time Prime Day deal but does not confirm its current status. The live price and availability are unclear and should be checked on the retailer’s listing.
Source: rss
Halloween Picks
halloween
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
